点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
7.8
设施
8.3
员工
8.8
性价比
8.4

点评

    kr

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexander W J
    id

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月10日

    More than adequate

    Good sized room with good view of city. Sell Yak socks in lobby!
    Corina
    de

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月6日
    Breakfast wasn't a big variety for western taste. Mostly Korean style.
    Very clean and helpful staff.
    howard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月21日

    Clean efficient and well equipped. Staff were really helpful

    Franks08
    at

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年8月20日

    Mixed experiences but decent

    Room service was hit and miss, whilst my room was decently cleaned my brother's room was forgotten twice despite having the please clean card hung out. The rooms were quite worn out, my shower head was leaking in all directions decreasing the overall shower pressure and the toilet seat was loose. The breakfast was pretty poor and lacked choice especially for Western tourists.
    Booked two rooms in late July with my experience being decent and my brother's rather negative. The location is alright, 10min walk to the main square with some shopping options close by. The room from the top floor had a nice view and the air conditioning did its job as without it could get quite hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, probably the best part about the hotel.
    Michael
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月20日
    Washing machines are available in many of the rooms.
    Ped
    no

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月11日
    The room I got looked a bit dated with wall to wall carpet and scrap marks on the walls. In the bathroom the shower head was about to come lose. The breakfast serving time was very limited, only from 7:30-9:00 which meant a lot of queuing at 8:30-9:00. The restaurant where the breakfast was served was also quite small.
    Comfy bed and very quiet at night. The views from the room were also very nice. Quite central location about 10 minutes walk from the Sukhbaatar square. Considering what I paid for the room the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. The staff were also friendly and helpful and allowed me an early check in without extra charge.
    it

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年7月31日

    If you sleep is good but DON’T do breakfast!

    Breakfast: it was only korean and there wasn’t anything international.
    The room and the receptionist
    Bret
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月13日

    Great budget option

    Breakfast was okay for someone staying one night, but if it stayed the same each morning wouldn't be great. There was no flexibility at all for a late check out.
    We were upgraded to a room that had washing machine. Staff were very quick to address my friend's fan which didn't work (our room also had well working air conditioning). Quick walk to the "sites" in UB as well as other restaurants and coffee shops. Wifi worked well.
    Li Knewk
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月2日
    A little more English from the staff, they are helpful but a little hard to get question across
    Location - walking distance to the square
    Doris
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月2日

    Nice location, rooms were a nice size

    Dimitrios
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月24日

    A FRESH HOTEL

    A very nice and fresh hotel. Comfortable, clean and lightful. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good.
    Paul
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月23日
    Reasonably close to the city centre. Nice large rooms. A decent breakfast buffet was included in the price. I arrived shortly after 6am and they let me have a room straight away. Smoking area on each floor (on the outside staircase!)
    Dimitrios K
    gr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月18日

    A clean, comfortable and fresh hotel

    Clean, friendly staff
    Valeria
    it

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    BERNICE
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marcae
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Heng Kok
    sg

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    R.M.S.Fernandes
    pt

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月5日

    To repeat

    The rooms are on the top floors and sometimes during working times was necessary to wait a lot of time. The breakfast is quite limited and few options. Since there are large windows, the room can get quite hot despite of the low temperatures outside - I needed to open the window.
    The room was quite big and many commodities are provided. The bed is also quite comfortable and large. The location is also ok, not real central but the center was is accessible by foot. The staff was quite friendly.
    Jurney_jung
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Good

    Great service great room
正在载入点评