Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Eveline
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 september 2018
    De badkamer was steeds nat omdat de afwatering van iets onbekends erin druppelde
    Het ontbijt was goed; zowel Aziatisch als Westers voedsel, soep en groenten. Erg vriendelijk personeel.
    Tevreden reiziger.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    9 juli 2018

    Prima hotel

    Kamer was kleiner dan verwacht en vooral vrij laag. Doordat alles op en top schoon en fris was, had dat geen effect op de ervaring. Het uitzicht is niet zo geweldige met een bouwplaats ernaast.
    Gratis vroege incheck. Airport pickup uitstekend geregeld. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Comfortabele bedden. Gemakkelijk bereikbaar, ook als je zelf rijdt. Goed restaurant. Perfect ontbijt.
    kr

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    21 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alexander W J
    id

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2018

    More than adequate

    Good sized room with good view of city. Sell Yak socks in lobby!
    Corina
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    6 september 2018
    Breakfast wasn't a big variety for western taste. Mostly Korean style.
    Very clean and helpful staff.
    howard
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    21 augustus 2018

    Clean efficient and well equipped. Staff were really helpful

    Franks08
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 augustus 2018

    Mixed experiences but decent

    Room service was hit and miss, whilst my room was decently cleaned my brother's room was forgotten twice despite having the please clean card hung out. The rooms were quite worn out, my shower head was leaking in all directions decreasing the overall shower pressure and the toilet seat was loose. The breakfast was pretty poor and lacked choice especially for Western tourists.
    Booked two rooms in late July with my experience being decent and my brother's rather negative. The location is alright, 10min walk to the main square with some shopping options close by. The room from the top floor had a nice view and the air conditioning did its job as without it could get quite hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, probably the best part about the hotel.
    Michael
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 augustus 2018
    Washing machines are available in many of the rooms.
    Ped
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 augustus 2018
    The room I got looked a bit dated with wall to wall carpet and scrap marks on the walls. In the bathroom the shower head was about to come lose. The breakfast serving time was very limited, only from 7:30-9:00 which meant a lot of queuing at 8:30-9:00. The restaurant where the breakfast was served was also quite small.
    Comfy bed and very quiet at night. The views from the room were also very nice. Quite central location about 10 minutes walk from the Sukhbaatar square. Considering what I paid for the room the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. The staff were also friendly and helpful and allowed me an early check in without extra charge.
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    31 juli 2018

    If you sleep is good but DON’T do breakfast!

    Breakfast: it was only korean and there wasn’t anything international.
    The room and the receptionist
    Bret
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    13 juli 2018

    Great budget option

    Breakfast was okay for someone staying one night, but if it stayed the same each morning wouldn't be great. There was no flexibility at all for a late check out.
    We were upgraded to a room that had washing machine. Staff were very quick to address my friend's fan which didn't work (our room also had well working air conditioning). Quick walk to the "sites" in UB as well as other restaurants and coffee shops. Wifi worked well.
    Li Knewk
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    2 juli 2018
    A little more English from the staff, they are helpful but a little hard to get question across
    Location - walking distance to the square
    Doris
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    2 juli 2018

    Nice location, rooms were a nice size

    Dimitrios
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 juni 2018

    A FRESH HOTEL

    A very nice and fresh hotel. Comfortable, clean and lightful. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 juni 2018
    Reasonably close to the city centre. Nice large rooms. A decent breakfast buffet was included in the price. I arrived shortly after 6am and they let me have a room straight away. Smoking area on each floor (on the outside staircase!)
    Dimitrios K
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 juni 2018

    A clean, comfortable and fresh hotel

    Clean, friendly staff
    Valeria
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    12 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    BERNICE
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marcae
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Heng Kok
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen