후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
7.8
시설
8.2
직원
8.8
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Oooks
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 17일

    기대 이상의 좋았던 공간

    국가 정책상으로 라디에이터를 틀 수 없다고 하여 아침저녁으로 조금 추웠습니다. 그리고 다양한 것들이 갖춰져 있었지만 활용할 수 있는 도구들(예를들면 냄비와 같은 조리도구, 식기도구 등)이 없어서 조금은 무용지물이 아니었나 생각이 들기도 합니다... 근데 여행으로 묵는 사람이라면 크게 상관은 없었을 것 같아요.
    전체적으로 가격대비 매우 훌륭한 곳이었습니다. 조식도 잘 나왔고, 레스토랑에서 먹었던 한식은 반찬까지 한국분이 직접 만드시는 것처럼 맛이 있는 편이었구요. 숙소도 다양한 것들이 갖추어져있어(전기레인지, 냉장고(심지어 양문형!), 세탁기 등) 오피스텔 같은 느낌도 들었습니다.
    Jo Wonhwi
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 15일

    위치가 그닥

    주차장협소
    온돌방
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Alexander W J
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 10일

    More than adequate

    Good sized room with good view of city. Sell Yak socks in lobby!
    Corina
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 9월 6일
    Breakfast wasn't a big variety for western taste. Mostly Korean style.
    Very clean and helpful staff.
    howard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 21일

    Clean efficient and well equipped. Staff were really helpful

    Franks08
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 20일

    Mixed experiences but decent

    Room service was hit and miss, whilst my room was decently cleaned my brother's room was forgotten twice despite having the please clean card hung out. The rooms were quite worn out, my shower head was leaking in all directions decreasing the overall shower pressure and the toilet seat was loose. The breakfast was pretty poor and lacked choice especially for Western tourists.
    Booked two rooms in late July with my experience being decent and my brother's rather negative. The location is alright, 10min walk to the main square with some shopping options close by. The room from the top floor had a nice view and the air conditioning did its job as without it could get quite hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, probably the best part about the hotel.
    Michael
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 8월 20일
    Washing machines are available in many of the rooms.
    Ped
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 11일
    The room I got looked a bit dated with wall to wall carpet and scrap marks on the walls. In the bathroom the shower head was about to come lose. The breakfast serving time was very limited, only from 7:30-9:00 which meant a lot of queuing at 8:30-9:00. The restaurant where the breakfast was served was also quite small.
    Comfy bed and very quiet at night. The views from the room were also very nice. Quite central location about 10 minutes walk from the Sukhbaatar square. Considering what I paid for the room the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. The staff were also friendly and helpful and allowed me an early check in without extra charge.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 7월 31일

    If you sleep is good but DON’T do breakfast!

    Breakfast: it was only korean and there wasn’t anything international.
    The room and the receptionist
    Bret
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 13일

    Great budget option

    Breakfast was okay for someone staying one night, but if it stayed the same each morning wouldn't be great. There was no flexibility at all for a late check out.
    We were upgraded to a room that had washing machine. Staff were very quick to address my friend's fan which didn't work (our room also had well working air conditioning). Quick walk to the "sites" in UB as well as other restaurants and coffee shops. Wifi worked well.
    Li Knewk
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 7월 2일
    A little more English from the staff, they are helpful but a little hard to get question across
    Location - walking distance to the square
    Doris
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 2일

    Nice location, rooms were a nice size

    Dimitrios
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 24일

    A FRESH HOTEL

    A very nice and fresh hotel. Comfortable, clean and lightful. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good.
    Paul
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 23일
    Reasonably close to the city centre. Nice large rooms. A decent breakfast buffet was included in the price. I arrived shortly after 6am and they let me have a room straight away. Smoking area on each floor (on the outside staircase!)
    Dimitrios K
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 18일

    A clean, comfortable and fresh hotel

    Clean, friendly staff
    Valeria
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    BERNICE
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcae
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Heng Kok
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중