Recenzije

8,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,5
Lokacija objekta
7,8
Sadržaji
8,3
Osoblje
8,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,4

Recenzije

    kr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    21. rujna 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Alexander W J
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    10. rujna 2018.

    More than adequate

    Good sized room with good view of city. Sell Yak socks in lobby!
    Corina
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    6. rujna 2018.
    Breakfast wasn't a big variety for western taste. Mostly Korean style.
    Very clean and helpful staff.
    howard
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    21. kolovoza 2018.

    Clean efficient and well equipped. Staff were really helpful

    Franks08
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    20. kolovoza 2018.

    Mixed experiences but decent

    Room service was hit and miss, whilst my room was decently cleaned my brother's room was forgotten twice despite having the please clean card hung out. The rooms were quite worn out, my shower head was leaking in all directions decreasing the overall shower pressure and the toilet seat was loose. The breakfast was pretty poor and lacked choice especially for Western tourists.
    Booked two rooms in late July with my experience being decent and my brother's rather negative. The location is alright, 10min walk to the main square with some shopping options close by. The room from the top floor had a nice view and the air conditioning did its job as without it could get quite hot. The staff was very friendly and helpful, probably the best part about the hotel.
    Michael
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    20. kolovoza 2018.
    Washing machines are available in many of the rooms.
    Ped
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    11. kolovoza 2018.
    The room I got looked a bit dated with wall to wall carpet and scrap marks on the walls. In the bathroom the shower head was about to come lose. The breakfast serving time was very limited, only from 7:30-9:00 which meant a lot of queuing at 8:30-9:00. The restaurant where the breakfast was served was also quite small.
    Comfy bed and very quiet at night. The views from the room were also very nice. Quite central location about 10 minutes walk from the Sukhbaatar square. Considering what I paid for the room the breakfast buffet was surprisingly good. The staff were also friendly and helpful and allowed me an early check in without extra charge.
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    31. srpnja 2018.

    If you sleep is good but DON’T do breakfast!

    Breakfast: it was only korean and there wasn’t anything international.
    The room and the receptionist
    Bret
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. srpnja 2018.

    Great budget option

    Breakfast was okay for someone staying one night, but if it stayed the same each morning wouldn't be great. There was no flexibility at all for a late check out.
    We were upgraded to a room that had washing machine. Staff were very quick to address my friend's fan which didn't work (our room also had well working air conditioning). Quick walk to the "sites" in UB as well as other restaurants and coffee shops. Wifi worked well.
    Li Knewk
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    2. srpnja 2018.
    A little more English from the staff, they are helpful but a little hard to get question across
    Location - walking distance to the square
    Doris
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    2. srpnja 2018.

    Nice location, rooms were a nice size

    Dimitrios
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    24. lipnja 2018.

    A FRESH HOTEL

    A very nice and fresh hotel. Comfortable, clean and lightful. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good.
    Paul
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. lipnja 2018.
    Reasonably close to the city centre. Nice large rooms. A decent breakfast buffet was included in the price. I arrived shortly after 6am and they let me have a room straight away. Smoking area on each floor (on the outside staircase!)
    Dimitrios K
    gr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    18. lipnja 2018.

    A clean, comfortable and fresh hotel

    Clean, friendly staff
    Valeria
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    12. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    BERNICE
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marcae
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Heng Kok
    sg

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,0
    8. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    R.M.S.Fernandes
    pt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    5. svibnja 2018.

    To repeat

    The rooms are on the top floors and sometimes during working times was necessary to wait a lot of time. The breakfast is quite limited and few options. Since there are large windows, the room can get quite hot despite of the low temperatures outside - I needed to open the window.
    The room was quite big and many commodities are provided. The bed is also quite comfortable and large. The location is also ok, not real central but the center was is accessible by foot. The staff was quite friendly.
    Jurney_jung
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.

    Good

    Great service great room
Učitavanje recenzija