Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

8,4 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
8,7
Bekvämlighet
8,4
Boendets läge
7,7
Faciliteter
8,2
Personal
8,8
Prisvärt
8,3
Recensioner
    HAROON
    in
    4,2
    23 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Tracey
    au
    9,6
    11 oktober 2017
    Good Location, Staff friendly and helpful.
    Nothing - all good.
    Handy location - about 10 to 15 mins walk to centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious modern rooms. Good breakfast. Nice little restaurant. Good Wi-Fi. Great value. Would definitely stay again.
    Vanessa
    au
    10
    7 oktober 2017
    Friendly helpful
    Nothing
    Friendly
    Julia
    no
    7,5
    3 oktober 2017
    Internet hardly worked
    Very big rooms
    cn
    7,9
    9 september 2017
    Good experience
    The breakfast is almost the same every day.
    nice hotel, and nice staff here.Mr. Erdenebat helps me a lot.
    hk
    7,9
    8 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    yee wah
    hk
    10
    31 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Christina Mueller
    ch
    10
    24 augusti 2017
    Would definitely recommend it!
    -
    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable, great view
    igrima
    mt
    7,9
    16 augusti 2017
    Excellent base in the centre of UB
    Breakfast was really poor.
    Great Bed and nice bathroom. Excelelnt TV stations and good Wifi. Very central location.
    James
    ca
    7,5
    1 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    ch
    9,6
    31 juli 2017
    Very nice hotel !
    I messed up my reservation and had to come one day later. The staff understood my situation and allowed me to change my reservation in the last minute for free ! The staff was very nice and the room comfortable.
    Edmund
    hk
    5,8
    31 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Donald
    au
    7,5
    6 juli 2017
    Good Value.
    The staff were really helpful, obliging and friendly.It was in easy walking distances of Chingis Square and shops.
    Sujith
    ca
    8,3
    18 juni 2017
    Clean Hotel
    Didn't have a great view (view of the river) but that's hardly the hotel's fault.
    The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was large clean and airconditioned and had a kitchenettes with a washing machine. The hotel may seem a bit far from Genghis Khan Square but it's only a 10-15 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants, pubs, convenient stores etc. near by. The hotel restaurant was a bit small but the food was great.
    au
    9,2
    17 juni 2017
    Definitely value for money, helpful and friendly staff
    A musky odour from the bathroom; the free breakfast could have more variety
    the restaurant serves good korean fare and my room has a washing machine and a stove; the location is reasonable walking distance to major thoroughfares
    ani
    ca
    7,5
    16 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Ka Man
    hk
    7,1
    14 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Keskaew
    th
    9,6
    6 juni 2017
    Location is good service is great
    The Staffs are very helpful whatever you want they will try their best to make it possible.
    Keskaew
    th
    9,6
    3 juni 2017
    Very good services and good location
    Location is good staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room where I stayed was clean and quite big double bed with two wardrobes and it comes with washing machine big fridge and stove. Thumb up
    Louis H
    us
    9,6
    22 maj 2017
    EXCELLENT VALUE
    Area near the hotel is a re-'construction phase and sidewalks are not too good on your 10 minutes walk into the center of city
    Very early check-in 7:30am; very comfortable room and very clean.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng