Ova stranica koristi kolačiće u svrhu poboljšanja korisničkog iskustva. Nastavkom korištenja ove stranice pristajete na korištenje kolačića na vašem uređaju u skladu s našim Pravilima o kolačićima.
Rezerviraj sada

Recenzije

8,4 Prosječna ocjena recenzija
Ocjena po kategorijama
Čistoća
8,7
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
8,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3
Recenzije
    HAROON
    in
    4,2
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tracey
    au
    9,6
    11. listopada 2017.
    Good Location, Staff friendly and helpful.
    Nothing - all good.
    Handy location - about 10 to 15 mins walk to centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious modern rooms. Good breakfast. Nice little restaurant. Good Wi-Fi. Great value. Would definitely stay again.
    Vanessa
    au
    10
    7. listopada 2017.
    Friendly helpful
    Nothing
    Friendly
    Julia
    no
    7,5
    3. listopada 2017.
    Internet hardly worked
    Very big rooms
    cn
    7,9
    9. rujna 2017.
    Good experience
    The breakfast is almost the same every day.
    nice hotel, and nice staff here.Mr. Erdenebat helps me a lot.
    hk
    7,9
    8. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    yee wah
    hk
    10
    31. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christina Mueller
    ch
    10
    24. kolovoza 2017.
    Would definitely recommend it!
    -
    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable, great view
    igrima
    mt
    7,9
    16. kolovoza 2017.
    Excellent base in the centre of UB
    Breakfast was really poor.
    Great Bed and nice bathroom. Excelelnt TV stations and good Wifi. Very central location.
    James
    ca
    7,5
    1. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ch
    9,6
    31. srpnja 2017.
    Very nice hotel !
    I messed up my reservation and had to come one day later. The staff understood my situation and allowed me to change my reservation in the last minute for free ! The staff was very nice and the room comfortable.
    Edmund
    hk
    5,8
    31. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Donald
    au
    7,5
    6. srpnja 2017.
    Good Value.
    The staff were really helpful, obliging and friendly.It was in easy walking distances of Chingis Square and shops.
    Sujith
    ca
    8,3
    18. lipnja 2017.
    Clean Hotel
    Didn't have a great view (view of the river) but that's hardly the hotel's fault.
    The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was large clean and airconditioned and had a kitchenettes with a washing machine. The hotel may seem a bit far from Genghis Khan Square but it's only a 10-15 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants, pubs, convenient stores etc. near by. The hotel restaurant was a bit small but the food was great.
    au
    9,2
    17. lipnja 2017.
    Definitely value for money, helpful and friendly staff
    A musky odour from the bathroom; the free breakfast could have more variety
    the restaurant serves good korean fare and my room has a washing machine and a stove; the location is reasonable walking distance to major thoroughfares
    ani
    ca
    7,5
    16. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ka Man
    hk
    7,1
    14. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Keskaew
    th
    9,6
    6. lipnja 2017.
    Location is good service is great
    The Staffs are very helpful whatever you want they will try their best to make it possible.
    Keskaew
    th
    9,6
    3. lipnja 2017.
    Very good services and good location
    Location is good staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room where I stayed was clean and quite big double bed with two wardrobes and it comes with washing machine big fridge and stove. Thumb up
    Louis H
    us
    9,6
    22. svibnja 2017.
    EXCELLENT VALUE
    Area near the hotel is a re-'construction phase and sidewalks are not too good on your 10 minutes walk into the center of city
    Very early check-in 7:30am; very comfortable room and very clean.
Učitavanje recenzija
Zatvori