Recenzije

8,3
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
7,7
Sadržaji
8,2
Osoblje
8,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,3

Recenzije

    RAFAEL
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    14. travnja 2018.

    Fine hotel

    The hotel was fine, the problem is, in my view, the city is not very touristic, i.e., air polution, crazy traffic, small sidewalks invaded by cars... so, it is difficult to have a good experience even in a fine hotel.
    The staff was very friendly.
    HAROON
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,2
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tracey
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. listopada 2017.

    Good Location, Staff friendly and helpful.

    Nothing - all good.
    Handy location - about 10 to 15 mins walk to centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious modern rooms. Good breakfast. Nice little restaurant. Good Wi-Fi. Great value. Would definitely stay again.
    Vanessa
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. listopada 2017.

    Friendly helpful

    Nothing
    Friendly
    Julia
    no

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    3. listopada 2017.
    Internet hardly worked
    Very big rooms
    cn

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    9. rujna 2017.

    Good experience

    The breakfast is almost the same every day.
    nice hotel, and nice staff here.Mr. Erdenebat helps me a lot.
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    8. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    yee wah
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Christina Mueller
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    24. kolovoza 2017.

    Would definitely recommend it!

    -
    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable, great view
    igrima
    mt

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    16. kolovoza 2017.

    Excellent base in the centre of UB

    Breakfast was really poor.
    Great Bed and nice bathroom. Excelelnt TV stations and good Wifi. Very central location.
    James
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    1. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ch

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    31. srpnja 2017.

    Very nice hotel !

    I messed up my reservation and had to come one day later. The staff understood my situation and allowed me to change my reservation in the last minute for free ! The staff was very nice and the room comfortable.
    Edmund
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    31. srpnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Donald
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    6. srpnja 2017.

    Good Value.

    The staff were really helpful, obliging and friendly.It was in easy walking distances of Chingis Square and shops.
    Sujith
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    18. lipnja 2017.

    Clean Hotel

    Didn't have a great view (view of the river) but that's hardly the hotel's fault.
    The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was large clean and airconditioned and had a kitchenettes with a washing machine. The hotel may seem a bit far from Genghis Khan Square but it's only a 10-15 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants, pubs, convenient stores etc. near by. The hotel restaurant was a bit small but the food was great.
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    17. lipnja 2017.

    Definitely value for money, helpful and friendly staff

    A musky odour from the bathroom; the free breakfast could have more variety
    the restaurant serves good korean fare and my room has a washing machine and a stove; the location is reasonable walking distance to major thoroughfares
    ani
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    16. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ka Man
    hk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    14. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Keskaew
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    6. lipnja 2017.

    Location is good service is great

    The Staffs are very helpful whatever you want they will try their best to make it possible.
    Keskaew
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    3. lipnja 2017.

    Very good services and good location

    Location is good staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room where I stayed was clean and quite big double bed with two wardrobes and it comes with washing machine big fridge and stove. Thumb up
Učitavanje recenzija