Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
7.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Heng Kok
    sg

    Review score

    5.0
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R.M.S.Fernandes
    pt

    Review score

    7.9
    5 May 2018

    To repeat

    The rooms are on the top floors and sometimes during working times was necessary to wait a lot of time. The breakfast is quite limited and few options. Since there are large windows, the room can get quite hot despite of the low temperatures outside - I needed to open the window.
    The room was quite big and many commodities are provided. The bed is also quite comfortable and large. The location is also ok, not real central but the center was is accessible by foot. The staff was quite friendly.
    Jurney_jung
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 May 2018

    Good

    Great service great room
    RAFAEL
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    14 April 2018

    Fine hotel

    The hotel was fine, the problem is, in my view, the city is not very touristic, i.e., air polution, crazy traffic, small sidewalks invaded by cars... so, it is difficult to have a good experience even in a fine hotel.
    The staff was very friendly.
    HAROON
    in

    Review score

    4.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    11 October 2017

    Good Location, Staff friendly and helpful.

    Nothing - all good.
    Handy location - about 10 to 15 mins walk to centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious modern rooms. Good breakfast. Nice little restaurant. Good Wi-Fi. Great value. Would definitely stay again.
    Vanessa
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017

    Friendly helpful

    Nothing
    Friendly
    Julia
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    3 October 2017
    Internet hardly worked
    Very big rooms
    cn

    Review score

    7.9
    9 September 2017

    Good experience

    The breakfast is almost the same every day.
    nice hotel, and nice staff here.Mr. Erdenebat helps me a lot.
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    yee wah
    hk

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina Mueller
    ch

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2017

    Would definitely recommend it!

    -
    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable, great view
    igrima
    mt

    Review score

    7.9
    16 August 2017

    Excellent base in the centre of UB

    Breakfast was really poor.
    Great Bed and nice bathroom. Excelelnt TV stations and good Wifi. Very central location.
    James
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2017

    Very nice hotel !

    I messed up my reservation and had to come one day later. The staff understood my situation and allowed me to change my reservation in the last minute for free ! The staff was very nice and the room comfortable.
    Edmund
    hk

    Review score

    5.8
    31 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcae
    us

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Billing
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    Property was well appointed and the staff were excellent, very helpful.
    mn

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews