Hodnocení

8,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,6
Pohodlí
8,4
Poloha hotelu
7,7
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
8,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3

Hodnocení

    RAFAEL
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    14. dubna 2018

    Fine hotel

    The hotel was fine, the problem is, in my view, the city is not very touristic, i.e., air polution, crazy traffic, small sidewalks invaded by cars... so, it is difficult to have a good experience even in a fine hotel.
    The staff was very friendly.
    HAROON
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    23. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tracey
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. října 2017

    Good Location, Staff friendly and helpful.

    Nothing - all good.
    Handy location - about 10 to 15 mins walk to centre. Staff are friendly and helpful. Spacious modern rooms. Good breakfast. Nice little restaurant. Good Wi-Fi. Great value. Would definitely stay again.
    Vanessa
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. října 2017

    Friendly helpful

    Nothing
    Friendly
    Julia
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    3. října 2017
    Internet hardly worked
    Very big rooms
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    9. září 2017

    Good experience

    The breakfast is almost the same every day.
    nice hotel, and nice staff here.Mr. Erdenebat helps me a lot.
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    8. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    yee wah
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    31. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Christina Mueller
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    24. srpna 2017

    Would definitely recommend it!

    -
    Very helpful staff, clean, comfortable, great view
    igrima
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. srpna 2017

    Excellent base in the centre of UB

    Breakfast was really poor.
    Great Bed and nice bathroom. Excelelnt TV stations and good Wifi. Very central location.
    James
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. srpna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    31. července 2017

    Very nice hotel !

    I messed up my reservation and had to come one day later. The staff understood my situation and allowed me to change my reservation in the last minute for free ! The staff was very nice and the room comfortable.
    Edmund
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    31. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Donald
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. července 2017

    Good Value.

    The staff were really helpful, obliging and friendly.It was in easy walking distances of Chingis Square and shops.
    Sujith
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. června 2017

    Clean Hotel

    Didn't have a great view (view of the river) but that's hardly the hotel's fault.
    The front desk staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was large clean and airconditioned and had a kitchenettes with a washing machine. The hotel may seem a bit far from Genghis Khan Square but it's only a 10-15 minute walk. There are plenty of restaurants, pubs, convenient stores etc. near by. The hotel restaurant was a bit small but the food was great.
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    17. června 2017

    Definitely value for money, helpful and friendly staff

    A musky odour from the bathroom; the free breakfast could have more variety
    the restaurant serves good korean fare and my room has a washing machine and a stove; the location is reasonable walking distance to major thoroughfares
    ani
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    16. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ka Man
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    14. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Keskaew
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    6. června 2017

    Location is good service is great

    The Staffs are very helpful whatever you want they will try their best to make it possible.
    Keskaew
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. června 2017

    Very good services and good location

    Location is good staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room where I stayed was clean and quite big double bed with two wardrobes and it comes with washing machine big fridge and stove. Thumb up
Načítaní hodnocení